2019-2020 Executive Board Candidates

Meet your candidates running for the 2019-2020 UVU PRSSA Executive Board. Read more about each one of them and what position(s) they are running for. Election night will be held Wednesday, February 20th at 6 PM. UVU PRSSA paid members will have the opportunity to vote for their favorite candidate.

Adam Giddings


Ellie Stockwell

Vice President

Allison Hurd

VP of PR/External Affairs

McKenzie Butterfield

VP of Events

Angela Porter

VP of Member Service

Eliza Turney

VP of Fundraising

Lyndsey Brophy

VP of Service

Addison Harris

VP of Professional Development/Internships

Emily Olesen

VP of Digital Media/Media Production

Gabby Juarez


Reed Younger


Marissa Davis

VP of PR/External Affairs